Rutherford County Schools

SCHOOLPHONEFAXADDRESSGRDBELLSPRINCIPALPRINCIPAL E-MAIL
Barfield Elementary School904-3810904-3811350 Veterans Parkway, M'boro, 37128K-58:153:15Judy Goodwingoodwinj@rcschools.net
Blackman Elementary School904-3795904-3796586 Fortress Blvd., M'boro 37128K-57:302:30Cynthia Fordfordc@rcschools.net
Blackman High School904-3850904-38513956 Blaze Dr., M'boro 371289-128:303:30Dr. Leisa Justusjustusl@rcschools.net
Blackman Middle School904-3860904-38613945 Blaze Dr., M'boro 371286-88:153:15Will Sheltonsheltonw@rcschools.net
Brown's Chapel Elementary School904-6755904-67566128 Baker Road, M'boro 37129K-57:302:30Kellye Goostreegoostreek@rcschools.net
Buchanan Elementary School893-3651893-62226050 Manchester Hwy., M'boro 37127K-57:402:40Michael Hickmanhickmanm@rcschools.net
Cedar Grove Elementary School904-3777904-3760354 Chaney Road, Smyrna 37167K-57:302:30Mark Gulliongullionm@rcschools.net
Central Magnet School904-6789904-6788701 E. Main St., M'boro 371306-128:003:00Dr. John Ashashj@rcschools.net
Christiana Elementary School896-0614896-37154701 Shelbyville Hwy., Christiana 37037K-58:003:00Julie Bensonbensonj@rcschools.net
Christiana Middle School904-3885904-38864675 Shelbyville Pike, Christiana 370376-88:053:05Bob Hornehorneb@rcschools.net
Daniel-McKee Alternative School890-2282898-77262623 Halls Hill Pike, M'boro 371306-128:003:00Mary Jo Yeageryeagerm@rcschools.net
David Youree Elementary School904-6775904-6776250 Todd Lane, Smyrna 37167K-57:302:30Steve Lukerlukers@rcschools.net
Eagleville School904-6710274-6859500 Hwy. 99, Eagleville 37060K-127:452:45Bill Tolletttollettw@rcschools.net
Holloway High School890-6004904-7508619 S. Highland Ave., M'boro 371309-128:303:30Sumatra Draytondraytons@rcschools.net
HP Campus School895-1030904-7502923 E. Lytle St., M'boro 37130K-57:552:55Dr. Sherry Kingkings@rcschools.net
John Colemon Elementary School904-6740459-0936100 Wise Dr., Smyrna, 37167K-57:302:30Ann Haleyhaleya@rcschools.net
Kittrell Elementary School893-7604849-21877801 Woodbury Hwy., Readyville 37149K-57:302:30Ynetia Avantavanty@rcschools.net
Lascassas Elementary School893-0758893-12756300 Lascassas Pike, Lascassas 37085K-57:302:30Lyndal Dukedukel@rcschools.net
LaVergne High School904-3870904-3871250 Wolverine Trail, La Vergne 370869-128:303:30Dirk Ashashd@rcschools.net
LaVergne Lake Elementary School904-6730904-6731201 Davids Way, La Vergne 37086K-57:302:30Jeff McCannmccannj@rcschools.net
LaVergne Middle School904-3877904-3878382 Stones River Road, La Vergne 370866-88:003:00Cary Holmanholmanc@rcschools.net
LaVergne Primary School904-6735793-5952220 Stones River Road, La Vergne 37086K-17:302:30Angela Thomas-Maupinthomasa@rcschools.net
McFadden School of Excellence893-7251898-7724221 Bridge Ave., M'boro 37129K-57:452:45Dr. Clark Blairblairc@rcschools.net
Oakland High School904-3780904-37812225 Patriot Dr., M'boro 371309-128:153:15Bill Spurlockspurlockb@rcschools.net
Oakland Middle School904-6760904-6761853 DeJarnette Lane, M'Boro 371306-88:003:00Kim Edwardsedwardski@rcschools.net
Riverdale High School890-6450890-9790802 Warrior Dr., M'boro 371289-127:502:50Tom Nolannolant@rcschools.net
Rock Springs Elementary School904-3820904-38211000 Waldron Road, La Vergne 37086K-57:452:45Stephen Lewislewisst@rcschools.net
Rock Springs Middle School904-3825904-38263301 Rock Springs Road, Smyrna 371676-88:153:15Chris Treadwaytreadwayc@rcschools.net
Rockvale Elementary School904-3881274-27616550 Hwy. 99, Rockvale 37153K-57:402:40Dayna Nichols nicholsd@rcschools.net
Rockvale Middle School904-6745904-67466543 Hwy. 99, Rockvale 371536-87:502:50Fred Barlowbarlowf@rcschools.net
Roy Waldron School904-3785904-3786125 Floyd Mayfield Dr., La Vergne 370862-57:302:30Dr. Polly Pewittpewittp@rcschools.net
Siegel High School904-3800904-38013300 Siegel Road, M'boro 371299-128:103:10Larry Creasycreasyl@rcschools.net
Siegel Middle School904-3830904-3831355 W. Thompson Lane, M'boro 371296-88:003:00Kimberly Stoeckerstoeckerk@rcschools.net
Smyrna Elementary School904-6725904-67261001 Sam Davis Rd., Smyrna 37167K-57:302:30Amy Pattonpattona@rcschools.net
Smyrna High School904-3865904-3866100 Bulldog Dr., Smyrna 371679-128:303:30Rick Powellpowellr@rcschools.net
Smyrna Middle School904-3845904-3846712 Hazelwood Dr., Smyrna 371676-88:153:15Jeannie Fitzpatrickfitzpatrickj@rcschools.net
Smyrna Primary School904-6720355-5609200 Walnut St., Smyrna 37167K-57:302:30Dr. Gale Vogelvogelg@rcschools.net
Smyrna West Alternative School904-3856904-385712619 Old Nashville Hwy., Smyrna 371676-128:153:15Kay Davenportdavenportk@rcschools.net
Stewarts Creek Elementary School904-6750904-6751200 Red Hawk Parkway, Smyrna 37167K-57:302:30Ginger Tuckertuckerg@rcschools.net
Stewarts Creek High School904-6771 904-6772 301 Red Hawk Parkway, Smyrna 37167  9-128:30 3:30 Dr. Clark Harrellharrellc@rcschools.net
Stewarts Creek Middle School904-6700904-6701400 Red Hawk Parkway, Smyrna 371676-88:003:00Letoni Murrymurryl@rcschools.net
Stewartsboro Elementary School904-6705904-670610479 Old Nashville Hwy., Smyrna 37167K-57:302:30Gary Seymoreseymoreg@rcschools.net
Thurman Francis Arts Academy904-6715459-7710221 Todd Lane, Smyrna 37167K-87:302:30Jeff Dukedukej@rcschools.net
Walter Hill Elementary School893-8046848-52726309 Lebanon Pike, M'boro 37129K-57:302:30Helen Campbellcampbellh@rcschools.net
Whitworth-Buchanan Middle School904-6765904-67665555 Manchester Pike, M'Boro 371276-87:502:50Avy Seymoreseymorea@rcschools.net
Wilson Elementary School904-3840904-38411545 Cutoff Rd., M'boro 37129K-57:302:30Jon Dinkinsdinkinsj@rcschools.net